Your customers interact digitally with your business channels. As they interact with a single brand, the vital information being presented is being scattered across several business areas in the multiple databases, repositories, and applications. While a 360-degree customer view is essential to servicing your customers’ demands – How do you provide them with the high quality and most trusted data?

To ensure your offers and answers are valid, we want to challenge you to decide whether your internal perspective of your Customer is correct.

Please Join experts from Amurta, Talend, and Artha Solutions for an interactive, virtual meeting that will discuss world-class Master Data Management best practices. When used in combination with a unified customer-360 view of your enterprise data, Robust MDM provides not only trusted but also actionable customer data. Furthermore, you can learn about implementations of multi-domain MDM such as party models to address employees, customers, and suppliers, and other domains such as currency, locations and products, etc

Why Amurta, Talend, and Artha?

  • User-friendly MDM Solution to address the challenges regarding multi-domain MDM
  • Robust, Scalable, secured architecture to enable effective data management.
  • Leveraging high-quality data for customer engagement – including omnichannel marketing
  • Join project-proven experience and expertise in implementing a plethora of MDM projects across industry verticals.

North America

Date: April 22, 2021
Time: 1:00 P.M. CST

Asia - Pacific & Middle East

Date: April 22, 2021
Time: 2:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM WIB | 4:30 PM SGT | 12:30 PM GST

Customer Engagement Essentils

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami